<![CDATA[miguendes's blog]]>https://miguendes.meRSS for NodeFri, 23 Oct 2020 15:20:26 GMT60<![CDATA[The Best Way to Compare Two Dictionaries in Python]]>value mapping. A dict is not only efficient in terms of performance but also easy to use. Despite its admitted strengths, specific operations are...]]>https://miguendes.me/the-best-way-to-compare-two-dictionaries-in-pythonhttps://miguendes.me/the-best-way-to-compare-two-dictionaries-in-pythonSat, 17 Oct 2020 08:10:17 GMT<![CDATA[5 Hidden Python Features You Probably Never Heard Of]]>https://miguendes.me/5-hidden-python-features-you-probably-never-heard-ofhttps://miguendes.me/5-hidden-python-features-you-probably-never-heard-ofSat, 10 Oct 2020 10:17:14 GMT<![CDATA[7 pytest Features and Plugins That Will Save You Tons of Time]]>https://miguendes.me/7-pytest-features-and-plugins-that-will-save-you-tons-of-timehttps://miguendes.me/7-pytest-features-and-plugins-that-will-save-you-tons-of-timeFri, 02 Oct 2020 17:49:57 GMT<![CDATA[Hacktoberfest: 69 Beginner-Friendly Projects You Can Contribute To]]>https://miguendes.me/hacktoberfest-69-beginner-friendly-projects-you-can-contribute-tohttps://miguendes.me/hacktoberfest-69-beginner-friendly-projects-you-can-contribute-toTue, 29 Sep 2020 07:47:40 GMT<![CDATA[Everything You Need to Know About Python's Namedtuples]]>https://miguendes.me/everything-you-need-to-know-about-pythons-namedtupleshttps://miguendes.me/everything-you-need-to-know-about-pythons-namedtuplesFri, 25 Sep 2020 19:04:47 GMT<![CDATA[3 Ways to Test API Client Applications in Python]]>https://miguendes.me/3-ways-to-test-api-client-applications-in-pythonhttps://miguendes.me/3-ways-to-test-api-client-applications-in-pythonSat, 19 Sep 2020 10:07:31 GMT<![CDATA[How to Test Complex Data in Python]]>https://miguendes.me/how-to-test-complex-data-in-pythonhttps://miguendes.me/how-to-test-complex-data-in-pythonTue, 15 Sep 2020 20:07:44 GMT<![CDATA[7 pytest Plugins You Must Definitely Use]]>https://miguendes.me/7-pytest-plugins-you-must-definitely-usehttps://miguendes.me/7-pytest-plugins-you-must-definitely-useMon, 07 Sep 2020 18:57:14 GMT<![CDATA[How I Set up My Python Workspace]]>https://miguendes.me/how-i-set-up-my-python-workspacehttps://miguendes.me/how-i-set-up-my-python-workspaceMon, 31 Aug 2020 10:05:19 GMT